h1

Sally, Jon and Phoebe

March 10, 2009

sally-and-jon-103On Sunday I spent the morning with Sally, Jon and Phoebe.  It was a fantastically sunny morning, although very windy, a trip to the park made the most of the weather before it started to pour down!!

Phoebe’s favourite thing is the slide, and try as you might to get her away from it she heads straight back there as soon as she can!

Now yet again on my blog I am going to feature some cool shoes! Why do kids have such fantastic shoes? These ones are the most gorgeous pink boots and I want want want some! After my recent crippling by big girls shoes, these are definitely right up my street!

Needless to say all that excitement and fresh air wore Phoebe out and so it was back home for an amazing stew for lunch, thank you Sally!

I am really excited to be photographing Sally and Jon’s big day in April at The Fennes  in Essex.

In the meantime here are some of my favourites from today:

 

sally-and-jon-58sally-and-jon-67sally-and-jon-33

Leave a comment