h1

Interview with Murray Newlands

July 2, 2009

I’m really excited this week, there is so much going on here! (more of that to come later)

Murray Newlands, famous blogger and affiliate marketer, has just published his interview with me, as a Cambridge Wedding Photographer, over at his website MurrayNewlands.com.

Murray is taking the blogging and Twitter world by storm, you can read more about Murray in Clickbooths interview with Murray Newlands.

Read the full interview where I talk about my blogging as one of the Cambridge Wedding Photographers.

Because I just can’t bring myself to blog without a picture, here is just a little sneaky peek preview of a STUNNING Cambridge Wedding Venue where I will be shooting a wedding in a few weeks.

St Johns-1000

One comment

  1. Thank you for being my interview it was great to interview someone so enthusiastic about photography.



Leave a Reply

